Third Party Reviews

5
Dustin Chaney | November 12, 2018 |

"Very pleasant experience! Staff is friendly and great at their job!"

5
Miah Lopez | November 09, 2018 |

"Great service! love the mvp as well."

4
Solar Wings | November 07, 2018 |

"Really loved the way Amy cut my hair. She did it just the way I wanted! Highly recommend this place to anyone! They do a great job and the shampooing is just as amazing!"

5
Steven Beers | November 06, 2018 |

"Nice friendly service. Great cuts. And my 5 yr old loves the tingly shampoo from MVP. Highly recommend sport clips to any guy"

5
Jacobey Davis | November 05, 2018 |

"My boy and I both had a wonderful experience with our visit . My boy had a hair cut and what they call the relaxing treatment which he said was the best experience he has ever had . I had a beard trim and the lady that trimmed my beard really knew what she was doing . The staff and atmosphere was great"

5
Stew Neal | October 15, 2018 |

"Service was excellent, the day I visited seemed busy but I still did not have a long wait. My stylist was Paige, she did an amazing job I was extremely pleased with my haircut and she definitely gained a new long term client."

5
Travis Ridings | October 15, 2018 |

"Myself and two others walked in and were seated to be cut right away after checking in. One if which was a two year old, who didnt make a sound during the entire process! It was a great experience all the way around."

5
Angela Yearian | October 19, 2018 |

"Great job and didn't take a lot of time"

5
Indramohan Alapati | October 10, 2018 |

"Excellent services and friendly staff."

2
Tadd Mason | September 01, 2018 |

"Nice people WAY OVER PRICED. Don't buy any of the upgrades or extras as it's pointless. Got half off coupon still cost me $20"