Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marion

5 rating

great customer service. All staff super friendly and great haircut.

4 rating

The employees are very friendly, polite, and funny. They give really good haircuts. The only problem is trying to reserve a spot on line have never been able to get it to work have mentioned it several times to no avail.

5 rating

Ashley was fantastic! All of your stylists that were there that day were wonderful. You have a great staff that does great work!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Cindy A. | May 2, 2019 Facebook

"great customer service. All staff super friendly and great haircut."

4
Paula B. | April 17, 2019 Google

"The employees are very friendly, polite, and funny. They give really good haircuts. The only problem"

5
Kelli G. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Ashley was fantastic! All of your stylists that were there that day were wonderful. You have a great"

4
Theron S. | April 15, 2019 Google

"It was a little pricey for me but it was great service and worth the money."

5
Jason J. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Michelle was wonderful! Worked very well with my 2 and 1 year old and plan to come here from now on!"

5
Terry H. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Service was great. Bobbi was very personable and knowledgeable as was the other stylists. I went in "

5
Jacob C. | April 15, 2019 Google

"The service is great and the people are even better."

1
James S. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Tried it out because I received a free coupon. Great, professional service with a nice haircut. I de"

1
Nicholas H. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Arrived at appointed time for first available. Even called in that I would be there at 1620 on 30Mar"

5
Black A. | March 24, 2019 Google

"1st time customer. I was impressed. Ill be back."