Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marion

5 rating
  • 03/08/19
  • AccessGrantedMB Google

Super friendly staff! I have never been disappointed thus far. They have great products you can purchase and I really enjoy their MVP service they provide (hair wash and shoulder/neck massage). You can check-in with your phone using the Sports Clips app before you even arrive. Very clean place. They usually play sports on their TV in the lobby area in case you have a wait time. Very impressed guys!

5 rating

The best

4 rating

MVP is very good.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
AccessGrantedMB | March 8, 2019 Google

"Super friendly staff! I have never been disappointed thus far. They have great products you can purc"

5
Brock S. | February 26, 2019 Google

"The best"

4
Mark W. | February 26, 2019 Google

"MVP is very good."

1
Richard S. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Took He's grandson for haircut told them just the was told haircut only. Was charged for a MVP and w"

5
Kenny F. | February 15, 2019 Facebook

"Great experience kind staff and comfortable scene. SportClips is a go to for the hairstyle you need."

5
Jesse K. | February 15, 2019 Facebook

"Love this place My kids and I go here"

5
Tesha W. | February 15, 2019 Facebook

"Great place to get a hair cut and you can tell they care about the client."

5
Nikki L. | February 15, 2019 Facebook

"Great stylists and a fun environment!"

5
Sara T. | February 4, 2019 Google

"My son is autistic with other intellectual disabilities, leaving him with the mind equivalent to tha"

1
Dylan S. | February 2, 2019 Facebook

"Usually friendly and fast. Today the complete opposite, the check in app said 51 minutes. No big dea"