Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marion

4 rating

My son enjoyed his visit. It was a long wait though

5 rating

Only place I will get my haircut it's the best everyone is so friendly!

5 rating

absolutely awesome . Amazing haircuts for both my boys definitely worth the money and definitely going back ....

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

4
Blakes b. | August 25, 2019 Google

"My son enjoyed his visit. It was a long wait though"

5
Charles N. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Only place I will get my haircut it's the best everyone is so friendly!"

5
Charlie R. | July 11, 2019 Facebook

"absolutely awesome . Amazing haircuts for both my boys definitely worth the money and definitely goi"

5
Landon W. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Service was amazing and wait time was short"

5
Robi B. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Service was great! Had Andrea as my stylist, had she totally beautified me in the manliest way possi"

1
hstaple 1. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Since they now have that sign in app, those people get priority, regardless of if you're there befor"

5
Tasha G. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Andrea did an amazing job on my son's hair!! His hair was down to the middle of his back when we wen"

5
Derek W. | May 24, 2019 Facebook

"I've had some bad hair cuts from other places in marion. but ever since I have been going to Kim G a"

5
Cindy A. | May 2, 2019 Facebook

"great customer service. All staff super friendly and great haircut."

4
Paula B. | April 17, 2019 Google

"The employees are very friendly, polite, and funny. They give really good haircuts. The only problem"